Report on Lord Dalhousie’s History on Slavery and Race

Scholarly Panel

  • Dr. Afua Cooper: Chair
  • Dr. Françoise Baylis
  • Dean Camille Cameron
  • Mr. Ainsley Francis
  • Dr. Paul Lovejoy
  • Mr. David States
  • Dr. Shirley Tillotson
  • Dr. H.A. Whitfield
  • Ms. Norma Williams

Research Support

  • Ms. Jalana Lewis
  • Ms. Kylie Peacock
  • Mr. Wade Pfaff


  • Dr. Karly Kehoe
  • Dr. Isaac Saney

Read/Download Report (PDF)

Scroll to Top